Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Koko's Restaurant and Tequila Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Koko's Restaurant and Tequila Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mr 9 days ago

Chicken Flautas

This is my new favorite place! They only opened 2 days ago and there is no way you would be able to tell! They are so professional and friendly and with most new restaurants there are kinks you go to figure out. I could not find a single kink. Every single piece of food or drink that went into my mouth was spectacular! The owners personally welcomed us and made us feel special! I'm glad I came before it got to crazy cuz I for-see this place being very popular! I will be back!

Jocelyn about 1 month ago

Mexican Poke Bowl

We have been in to eat a few times and we love it. Great food, great drinks, always good service. Truly don't have any complaints. The folks that run it are great people and really want to provide the best food and service, that's key in this industry. All the love for KoKo's. The poke bowl is amazing and the guac is to die for. Haven't ever had a bad thing on the menu🌻💜

Jonathan about 1 month ago

Fresh Guacamole, Chips & Salsa

I loved this one, the guac was so good, and the salsa was smoky and really tasty. The chips are nice and thick which is good too, they hold up to the sauces.

Jonathan about 1 month ago

Koko's Margarita

The margarita was great! I wish it were bigger though.

Shelly about 1 month ago

Koko's Burrito

The food at Koko's is amazing and so are the margaritas. The enchiladas are good, the burrito is tasty and huge, and you can't go wrong with the tacos. Great food and great service.

Weberkttd 2 months ago

La Santa Quesadilla

Let me start by saying that the restaurant's vibe and customer service is top notch! I have never had anything Mexican as heavenly as this quesadilla. I had the chicken and the flavors were sublime. I was hooked on the first bite and have already been back to eat there again. We also had the Guacamole, chips, and salsa - again, the best we've ever had hands down! We have told friends about Koko's and will be visiting again soon - The Weber's

American 2 months ago

Koko's Burrito

EXCELLENT, great flavor and I love that they use black beans. The fact it was huge is a big plus, ate half took half home for later (certainly could of shared it). The hand made chips and salsa and tasty margaritas helped!

Blomemom 2 months ago

Chicken Tacos

We are thrilled to be able to support this local restaurant. Guacamole, salsas, hot sauce are always fresh and flavorful. Chicken Quesadillas & steak tacos are our favorites. Grabbing a couple top shelf margaritas makes for a wonderful lunch or dinner at the beach. Love this place.

Berengaria 3 months ago

Platanitos

Omg Sooo delicious! New favorite savory appetizer or small plate after guacamole.

Melanie 3 months ago

Burrito Gordo

Wow! Honestly one of the best burritos I've ever had! The flavors are incredible. Cannot wait to order again.

Kelly 3 months ago

Mexican Poke Bowl

Ordered the Poke Bowl on a recommendation and I was so thrilled with how fresh, sweet and spicy it was! I would recommend it to anyone!

Ross 3 months ago

Fuego Margarita

Spicy, tasty and refreshing. Perfect for happy hour at the beach!

Pam 3 months ago

Mexican Empanadas

Honestly I could have put the whole menu on here! Everything is so good! All fresh and I don't know how they do it but the tortillas on all meals are so light and crispy! I haven't had a drink here that I didn't like! I especially love the spicy margarita and the strawberry Mojito! Also, a sunrise shot I think they called it! Best shot I've ever had! So good! And if you have diet restrictions that are great to help you out! Go and try it out! Gibran and Alex and the team are the best! My favorite thing to do is order chips and salsa and a spicy margarita! Yumm!

Garry 3 months ago

Salvadorian Enchiladas

So delicious and different. Not your average Mexican fare, these Guys definitely have taken it to the next level. Service was top notch. Loved it!

Berengaria 3 months ago

Ahi Tuna Tostadas

My favorite appetizer or small meal item on your menu! Delicious - I love the homemade, fresh, crunchy tostadas with heaps of fresh tuna, herbs and the amazing sauce drizzled on top

Katiecarterkennedy about 1 month ago

Chicken Tortilla Soup

This was the best tortilla soup I've ever had!

Jonathan about 1 month ago

Chicken Tortilla Soup

This soup is delicious! The chicken is shredded and flavorful and the broth and veggies was amazing. The toppings elevated it to another level.

Jonathan about 1 month ago

Mexican Poke Bowl

What a unique and interesting dish! The food tasted great, the fish was fresh and delicious and the mix of jalapeños, edamame and mangoes over Mexican rice was good. However, it needed some kind of sauce which didn't come with mine. Now that I see the picture it seems like it was left out.

Andrew about 1 month ago

Burrito Gordo

An intimidating portion, I had to abandon the effort and finish it the next day for lunch. The novelty of three meats was fun and added interest to the massive burrito. Well constructed each bite was a symphony of latin inspired flavor. We love Koko's and this is a fun entree to dine upon with your favorite of their excellent selection of margaritas.

Jennifer about 2 months ago

Burrito Gordo

Love Koko's and especially the owners. We live in San Diego and familiar with south of the border and all ethnic foods. Their food is a notch above anything we have ever experienced in San Diego. We were last up in February before all of the craziness happened. Coming back this weekend and can't wait to enjoy once again.

Carlsonwa 2 months ago

Koko's Burrito

A Kokos margarita and burrito is literally the first thing on my mind every time we come to Seabrook. I'm so happy it's now a restaurant with longer hours than the food truck. I love everything I've tried their, the burrito keeps calling me back. The flavor is like none other and it's large enough to be beyond stuffed or to serve as two decent meals (more like 1 and a half really). I also love all the staff that I've met. They are easy to talk to, kind and interact with my kids. Two thumbs up!

Susan 2 months ago

Koko's Kale Salad

Such a fresh and brilliant tasting salad!

Berengaria 3 months ago

Chicken Tortilla Soup

Delicious homemade soup - love the tortilla corn strips, cilantro and cheese toppings. Perfect for rainy day at the coast!

Jim 3 months ago

La Santa Quesadilla

Cheese please

Berengaria 3 months ago

Koko's Kale Salad

Delicious salad Addition with fresh flavors of mango and strawberry - loved it with added shrimp and tried it another time with chicken, terrific! My new go-to add on to share with another entree.

Kelly 3 months ago

Fresh Guacamole, Chips & Salsa

Highly recommend! Both the chips and quac are SO fresh every single time!!!

Lizabeth 3 months ago

Salvadorian Enchiladas

Fabulous! Completely not what I was expecting but ate every bit of it!

Tim 3 months ago

Mexican Empanadas

Tried the empanadas for the first time tonight - absolutely delicious! Will definitely have them again!

Sherri 3 months ago

Burrito Gordo

We love Koko's! And we love their burrito gordo so much we never get around to trying anything else! It is so huge that it feeds two. And very tasty. We also really like their homemade chips. We will be back soon.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA